Broken Loyalty

Jacky Leon

Book Three

Release Date: April 15, 2020
Timeline Date: January 1, 2020

I’m a member of the strongest werecat family alive; a family that commands the loyalty of every werecat that walks the face of the earth. They are the definition of power and no one has dared challenge that for millennia. It’s not a legacy I’m always comfortable with, but it’s the one I was given the day Hasan decided to change me into a werecat. I’m resolved to do my best with my new responsibilities.

Others have been watching me and my family. Rogue werecats are now testing my territory borders and putting those I care about at risk. As the events grow stranger, I can feel the tension mount. I have this nagging feeling that my family is about to learn a valuable lesson and it’s coming for me first.

My name is Jacky Leon and my family’s enemies have a message for us.

Loyalty is worthless when it’s broken.

More in the series